Electric Fever (2017): Vinyl (2017)
  • Electric Fever (2017): Vinyl (2017)
In cart Not available Out of stock
Out of stock

Track list

Shoot the Messenger // Electric Fever // Love Will Never Fade Away // Who Do You Love // Comin Down on You // Dance All Night // Sha La Loo Ya // Hangin // Out of the Blue // Stay // New Religion // Waiting on the Gold

Vinyl will ship with a digital download card.

Read more… close